The new issue of the QazaqGreen was published!

On behalf of Qazaq Green Association let me inform you about good news about issuing of the new edition of the QazaqGreen magazine, which was supported by the Konrad Adenauer Foundation.

This issue of QazaqGreen magazine covers urgent issues of environmental policy and renewable energy in our country and region: the problems of achieving carbon neutrality, taxation issues of renewable energy stations, problems and challenges of the electric power industry, decarbonization of the real sector of the economy, the development of "green" technologies and carbon markets, international experience in the development of renewable energy.

We take this opportunity to express our gratitude to the Representative Office of Konrad Adenauer Foundation in the Republic of Kazakhstan for support of the QazaqGreen magazine initiative and also we express our gratitude to our authors for cooperation in preparation of this issue of the magazine.

You may find the electronic copy of the magazine on our website:  https://qazaqgreen.com/en/journal-qazaqgreen/journals-association/590/

We hope that on the pages of our publication QazaqGreen we will hear different opinions, and not only the statement of problems but also the possible solutions. We invite you for an open discussion on the pages of our magazine.

 

09.09.2022

Вышел в свет новый номер журнала QazaqGreen!

Позвольте от имени Ассоциации ВИЭ «Qazaq Green» поприветствовать Вас и проинформировать о выходе в свет нового номера журнала QazaqGreen, который мы выпускаем при поддержке Фонда Конрада Аденауэра.  

В этом выпуске журнала QazaqGreen затронуты актуальные вопросы экологической политики и ВИЭ для нашей страны и региона: проблемы достижения углеродной нейтральности, налогообложение станций ВИЭ, проблемы и вызовы электроэнергетической отрасли, декарбонизация реального сектора экономики, развитие «зеленых» технологий и углеродных рынков, международный опыт развития возобновляемой энергетики.

От имени нашей ассоциации, выражаем слова благодарности Представительству в Республике Казахстан Фонда им. Конрада Аденауэра за поддержку инициативы по выпуску журнала QazaqGreen, а также благодарим всех наших авторов за сотрудничество в подготовке номера журнала.

С журналом вы можете ознакомиться на нашем сайте по следующей ссылке: https://qazaqgreen.com/journal-qazaqgreen/journals-association/590/

Надеемся, что на страницах нашего издания QazaqGreen мы услышим разные мнения и не только констатацию проблем, но и рассматриваемые пути решения. Приглашаем к открытой дискуссии на страницах нашего журнала.

09.09.2022